Skip to content

The Methow Valley Community Center Association Board of Directors is a hard working group of valley residents committed to serving their community.  The Board elects officers and appoints new directors.  Officers serve a three year term.

The 2020 Board of Directors are:

Bob “Elk” Belgard – President
Carolyn Sullivan – Vice President
Peter Arneil – Treasurer
Charlene Burns
Richard Murray
George Schoenfeld
Chuck Peters


Our Christmas Bazaar is back! • November 19th & December 3rd • Vendor Sign-up